Managing deleted (hidden) levels
When a level is deleted in OfficeMaps, it is actually only hidden from view and not completely removed unless it is Permanently Deleted by selecting this option explicitly. Where a level has not been permanently deleted, it is possible to view the ...
Deleting a Location
Locations can be deleted from the Location Tree by selecting the option Delete from the menu which appears by right-clicking on a node. Locations cannot be deleted until all locations under them (child locations) have been deleted. Administrators ...
Hiding a Location
Level Locations can be hidden from view until they are rendered visible again. To change this value, check or uncheck the option Visible which is available from the location's setting page. Administrators are able to see hidden and deleted nodes ...
Level Location Settings
Level location settings are similar to the settings for other levels of location type. Level location menus have the following options which are available by right-clicking on a node: Rename: Renames the currently selected site level location. ...
The Location Tree consists of nodes (locations) at different levels. Each level corresponds to a geographical view of a location. Hierarchically, these levels consist of: Country Region City Site Level Location level menus have the following ...
The Location Tree
The Location Tree shows a tree list of all the locations where an organisation has set up offices. This tree view is structured to include the following nodes in order of hierarchy: Country, Region, City, Sites, Office. See the article Tree ...